ARGH!! *%)@#

Oh my, there are SO many items in my house that irritate me! Be gone! Pamela says it well! Take a look!
Mo

Bee Organized with Pamela

Things You Hate:

While I realize hate is a strong word ~ let me explain.

Recently, I threw out this nutty whisk/tongs thing. It never gripped anything and plus it was a crappy whisk. Every time I used it I would get annoyed.

Tongs 6-15 Crappy Whisk Gone!!

My mom was caught in a sudden rainstorm and she discovered the umbrella in her car was broken. ARGH! How frustrating. She was soaked. You can bet she tossed that in the trash.

NEVER, EVER keep ANYTHING* in your home that infuriates you.

*Spouses, children and pets excluded.

Life is too short and your time is too precious.

Sunday Assignment:

Go track down one thing that you hate using right now and toss it out.

Bonus points if you can also let go of some clothing item that you every time you put on rides up, falls down or has a big stain on it.

View original post 40 more words

Leave a Reply

