BE THE PERSON YOU WANNA BE: “RE-INVENT SELF”

Reinvention- what would I regret not having done in this lifetime? Something to ponder. Take a look. Thank you Aastha!

Candles Online

It has taken me a long time to get here, a very long time indeed, 8 years and still going …

I have feeling of missing something, I am unhappy. Good job, loving family,  friends.. Then what is daunting me??  I need to find out what would make my life better.

That was the time when I was in constant quest and this needed to be addressed, But, the million dollar question was “What am I searching for ?”…

Being an engineer, the term “reverse engineering” came to my mind – If I have to figure out what is missing, may be I should first know, a few years from now, what is that I would regret not doing ?

Quickly, I made a list of all those small and big things I want to do. The list was neither small nor huge. Then I started to categorize these and finally arrived at a priority…

View original post 639 more words

Leave a Reply

